<

Victoria City Councillors information, listings and links



Here is how to find your Victoria alderman & mayor (reflecting the 2005 elections):

Position & Name

Phone

Fax

Email

Mayor Alan Lowe

(250) 361-0200

(250) 361-0348

mayor@victoria.ca

Councillor Sonya Chandler

(250) 361-0216

(250) 361-0348

sonyac@victoria.ca

Councillor Chris Coleman

(250) 361-0223

(250)361-0348

chrisc@victoria.ca

Councillor Dean Fortin

(250) 361-0218

(250) 361-0348

deanf@victoria.ca

Councillor Bea Holland

(250) 361-0222

(250) 361-0348

beah@victoria.ca

Councillor Helen Hughes

(250) 361-0217

(250) 361-0348

helenh@victoria.ca

Councillor Pamela Madoff

(250) 361-0221

(250) 361-0348

pmadoff@victoria.ca

Councillor Charlayne Thornton-Joe

(250) 361-0219

(250) 361-0348

charlaynetj@victoria.ca

Councillor Geoff Young

(250) 361-0220

(250) 361-0214

geoffy@victoria.ca

Councillor Charlayne Thornton-Joe

(250) 361-0218

(250) 361-0214

charlaynetj@victoria.ca

You can reach them all at:
Victoria City Hall
#1 Centennial Square
Victoria , British Columbia
Canada, V8W 1P6
(250)385-5711

Other municipalities around Victoria.
Local Search & Free Listing
 
Translate:
Popular Links:  Click to expand this menu

Government Search:  

Government Search Form...